DSOBA General Committee 2015-16

Dear Brothers,


We are pleased to announce the composition of the DSOBA General Committee 2015-2016 as follows:





President*  Jerry Chang ‘80
Vice President Ronnie Cheng ‘83 (DBS Headmaster)
Vice President* Horace Chan ‘66
Vice President*  Jerome Leung ‘83
Honorary Secretary* David Lau '88
Honorary Treasurer*  William Lo ‘83
Immediate Past President  Jason Chiu ‘88
Legal Advisor Sammy Li '89
Chairmen of Sub-Committees:  
Annual Dinner  Clifford Ip ‘78 & William Lo ‘83
Communication and Information  Daniel Ma '76 & David Lau '88
Education and Career  David Wong '90
Membership Ryan Fong '90
Music  Simon Tang ’92 and Horace Mui ‘94
School Fete  Jerome Leung ‘83 & Victor Chan '92
Social Activities  Jerome Leung ‘83
Sports  Edwin Morris ‘90
Committee Members:  

Patrick Chan '80

John Low '82  
Henry Yau '84  
Faisal Mohammed '97  


* Officers of DSOBA


We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the coming year!


Yours faithfully,

DSOBA General Committee 2015-2016

© 2019DSOBA. All Rights Reserved.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.